Clans

What happens if all clan members leave the clan or the clan becomes inactive?

When all members leave the clan, the clan is automatically deleted and cannot be restored.
However, if there is at least one member remaining in the clan, the clan will not be deleted.

If no members of the clan log in, the clan will be inactive, but if any of the members log in, the clan will be switched from inactive to active.