Account

Do I have to link my account?

In order to experience a smoother gameplay and ensure your account’s protection, we recommend linking accounts.
If your account is not linked and a guest account is deleted due to game reinstallation, device change, or factory reset, we cannot help you with its recovery.
Please link your game account with your Google Play, Apple, and Facebook accounts so that valuable account information is not lost.

■ How to link accounts
Select the gear icon in the upper-right corner of the main screen > Select the platform you want to link your account to among Google Play, Apple, or Facebook